Mobile blogging with WordPress n windows phone

This is the first time for me to use mobile blogging and it’s quite nice specially after WordPress updated their mobile app for windows phone to version 1.7.

For those who didn’t notice I have a lumia800 which runs on windows phone platform specifically version 7.5 and the writing experience with this handset is beautiful nice I made about 90 spelling mistake in the above paragraph and the WP corrector did it for me.

Something else about mobile blogging is that in normal blogging through your laptop you might get tired or bored, but in mobile blogging its quite fun and easy to do, and also you can blog anywhere with your mobile only and that’s something nice too. Thanks wordpress for the opportunity you gave me with your mobile app 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a comment